Pita Ten


Pita Ten

(голосов: 1)

Цена: 320.00руб.
Кол-во дисков: 4 шт.

Звук: русский/японский
Субтитры: английские
Мастеринг: AnimeGroup
Эпизоды: tv 1-17
Жанр: комедия, романтика, фэнтези
Год: 2002
Производство: япония
Режиссер: Кавасэ Тосифуми
Производство студии: Madhouse Studios
Цена с учётом выбранных опций:

01. How to go out with an angel
02. How to make a delicious apple pie
03. How to enjoy kimodameshi
04. How to have fun in the hot springs
05. How to look for a part-time job
06. How to make a new friend
07. How to play pranks
08. How to fight your rival
09. How to find an angel
10. How to reconciliate skillfully
11. How to invite someone to a wonderful dance
12. How to collect trifles
13. How to walk in a castle
14. How to feel happy
15. How to play in the amusement park
16. How to walk on earth
17. How to enjoy your day off